Hendrix Trio Album Entitled - He's in Control; Recorded 2011


Track List:

  1. When We Pray
  2. Born to Climb
  3. I Need You More
  4. It Feels So Good To Be Free
  5. Living in Canaan Now
  6. When Jesus Comes for Me
  7. Hold Me While I Cry
  8. I Need You More Today
  9. He's In Control
  10. Wish I Could've Been There

He's in Control - 2011


    © 2018 The Hendrix Trio. All Rights Reserved. Proudly created by R.Designs