Hendrix Trio Album Entitled - Tell it Like it Was, Hymns & Favorites; Recorded 2019 (This is the DIGITAL version

Track List:
1. Nothing But The Blood
2. When We All Get to Heaven
3. Victory in Jesus
4. It Is Well
5. I'll Fly Away
6. Beulah Land
7. Farther Along
8. Jerusalem
9. Never Been This Homesick Before
10. The Old Rugged Cross; the Cross Made the Difference
11. I'll Meet You in the Morning
12. Tell it Like it Was


Tell it Like it Was

$15.00 Regular Price
$12.00Sale Price

    © 2018 The Hendrix Trio. All Rights Reserved. Proudly created by R.Designs