Hendrix Trio Album Entitled - Season; Recorded 2016

Seasons is a blend of everyday favorite southern gospel hits to Christmas classics. We tried to pull from every season we sing in our lives & blend them to create an Album that would touch hearts throughout the year.


Track List:
1. How Great Thou Art
2. The Love of God For Me
3. He Looked Beyond My Faults
4. God Bless the USA
5. Mizpah
6. I Hope You Dance
7. Like Father Like Son
8. I Am Blessed
9. O' Come All Ye Faithful
10. Light in the Window
11. Jingle Bells
12. Mary Did You Know
13. I Wanna Hear the Angels
14. I Call Him Lord


$15.00 Regular Price
$12.00Sale Price

    © 2018 The Hendrix Trio. All Rights Reserved. Proudly created by R.Designs